Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Tighe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Tighe

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

wai keung lam

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Big thanks to mike tighe for everything. very professional. The service is in place. Insurance of choice (Original) 非常感謝mike tighe所做的一切。非常專業。服務到位。保險不二之選"

Alexandra Cianci

November 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Have been getting excuses as to why a refund check hasn't been (correctly) issued. It's been going on for months despite my following up, at this point he doesn't answer my calls- he has his assistant deal with me. Their new excuse is "we don't control the mail." What a nightmare..."

Buntoon Budbamrong

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Mike and his staff take care me for my auto insurance my geico it was $700 per month Mike help me to change my insurance to state farm now I pay only $220 only . Thank you Mike."

백은영

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staffs are very friendly and nice whenever I need."

Satravis Huang

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was here today with my agent, Mandy who is very patient kind and friendly. Highly recommended. And been using State Farm for years and will continue using this insurance. 🫡👌"

Catherine Penfold

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m happy to say that Mike and members of his office were knowledgeable and clear with directions for this car insurance newbie. I had questions, Mike had fast and thorough answers. Thanks, Mike!"

Rachel Miao

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for amazing service!!! Particularly salesman Mandy is very knowledgeable about her products and very patient with me with my questions. Thank you very much!!!"

Jaime Kay Waxman

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the easiest, least scary process of buying our home. Mike is great and always picks up the phone!"

100 100

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even being on a fixed income, Mike has made it possible for me to obtain full coverage. He explained things in full detail, and found me as as discounts as possible….Becoming fully insured has never been so easy! Thanks Mike 🙂"

cristina masson

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is fantastic! I highly recommend him."

Shrandra Sings

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is a professional and handled all matters regarding my policy in an efficient manner."

Frances Rosario

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi I had a very easy pleasent experience, Mr m Tighe is very professional and explained everything about the insurance with patience, and did everything he thought was needed to give me a affordable quote. Available between 9am to 6pm and return calls promptly I'm happy with my insurance and Mike professionalism."

Linda Ousley

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Michael Tighe today was very Professional and he solve my problem as well as answer all my question. Thanks Michael. Ms. L.O."

Ellen Nita

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure working with Mike!"

Marcos Estrella

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mike Tighe for 15 Years and I have never been disappointed, the TEAM is fantastic and they always find a solution for me, I am so glad to be personally insured and to have all my businesses insured by State Farm but specially to be a Mike Tighe's office happy customer."

Domenico Enmanuel Chaparro Salinas

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Congratulations SR. Mike for the admirable work of his staff and yours for having excellence in meeting the needs of your clients, knowing how to treat them and making them feel the support of the coverage they offer with their quick and effective responses. (Original) Felicitaciones SR. Mike por el labor admirable de su personal y el de Usted por tener excelencia en suplir las necesidades de sus clientes, saber cómo tratarlos y hacer sentir el apoyo de la cobertura que ofrecen con sus respuestas rápidas y eficaces."

Robert Pellegrino

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently had some problems with the State Farm website trying to renew my Home Owners Policy and Mike Tighe was very helpful in getting this issue resolved. I've known Mr. Tighe a long time and he is always ready, willing and able to help me out. Thank you Mike!"

Megan Hendrickson

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was recommended to Mike by a family member and I'm glad I was! Mike was quick, efficient and knowledgeable. He stayed in touch with me until any small things were ironed out ! Would definitely recommend working with him!"

Gy martinez

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Mike for all your help. If you are ever in need of some you can trust and who is willing to work with you please come visit Mike. I dont have enough words to thank Mike for all he did."

Melissa Quinones

January 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"If you need a reliable insurance team, these guys are it! Mike Tighe and his team of insurance agents are the best in the business. They have provided me with great costumer service and ultimately saved me from a DMV mess. Mike is quick to response to any questions and always willing to help in any way he can. Wouldn't trust anyone else with my insurance needs. I have peace of mind knowing my insurance agent has my best interest in mind."